Directie en Management

Directie

Anne
Menten
Directeur Zorg

012 39 04 60

Anne.menten@intesa.be

Sarah
Stevens
Zorgmanager
Dieter
Tuybens
Algemeen directeur
Wendy
Van Holzaet
Financieel en facilitair directeur

Management

Joeri
Adams
Clustermanager Ambulante diensten

tel: 012 39 04 75
joeri.adams@intesa.be

Evy
Cuypers
Stafmedewerker Algemeen Beleid

012 39 04 60

Evy.Cuypers@intesa.be

Ellen
Donnay
Stafmedewerker Cluster Herkvallei

tel: 012 24 21 80

ellen.donnay@intesa.be

Vital
Maesen
Clustermanager De Herkvallei

tel: 012 24 21 80
vital.maesen@intesa.be

Ann
Putzeys
Clustermanager De Makerij

tel: 013 77 20 07
ann.putzeys@intesa.be

Hanne
Roman
Clustermanager Hasselt

tel: 011 28 61 10
hanne.roman@intesa.be

 

Karolien
Stevens
Stafmedewerker Cluster Borgloon
An
Vanstraelen
Clustermanager Cluster Borgloon

tel: 012 20 21 30

an.vanstraelen@intesa.be

 

Gert
Vranken
Stafmedewerker Cluster Hasselt

tel: 011 28 61 10

gert.vranken@intesa.be